Blue Mountain Conference Awards -

Home | Boardman | Echo | Hermiston | Irrigon | Stanfield | Umatilla

The Irrigon Knights react to being awarded the Blue Mountain Conference first place plaque on Saturday, February 16, 2013. Knight players and staff include Adrian Romero, Francisco Nunez, Osvaldo Macias, Anthony Landeros, Fredy Vera, Jose Romero, Leon Luna and Ernesto Aguilera. Head coach Jake McElligott and assistant Troy Johnson. [img_1855]

Blue Mountain Conference Championship Awards Ceremony
Irrigon Knights Come In First Place

Posted Wednesday, February 20, 2013

PENDLETON - The Blue Mountain Conference announced basketball awards following the Irrigon Knights 33-32 win over the Pilot Rock Rockets.

The Irrigon Knights win meant that they received the conference champion banner and the first place plaque.

Irrigon sophomore Anthony Landeros won player of the year.

First and second all conference teams for the boys and girls were also announced.

LEFT [img_1457] - RIGHT [img_1473]

LEFT [img_1489] - RIGHT [img_1526]

LEFT [img_1537] - RIGHT [img_1572]

LEFT [img_1588] - RIGHT [img_1603]

LEFT [img_1613] - RIGHT [img_1617]

LEFT [img_1645] - RIGHT [img_1697]

LEFT [img_1726] - RIGHT [img_1773]

LEFT [img_1804] - RIGHT [img_1855]


Photos by Terry Aichele

IMAGE | Wedding Photography | Wedding Video Production | Photo Gallery |


News Headlines from the New York Times

Posted September 3, 2008
Copyright © 1998-2013 by Terry L Aichele
Comments or questions about the web site? Contact the Webmaster